Uncategorized

#6 Reflection on the course

Posted by XIONG XIAOHUI on October 25, 2016

I really satisfy about this semester, because I think that I achieve my goal during the semester.  At the beginning of this semester, I am a new student in this major, I do not have background of shooting and editing. I tried to do every exercise by myself, because I think that practice is the best way to learn and improve skill. During the practice time, I got lots of question such as how to export video, then I got answer from my teacher and classmates. I think that I got really good teacher and classmates, because they always answer my question with friendly and patiently. Also, I already got experience about shooting and editing. After finish this semester, I will continue to study Adobe Premiere Pro, because I am interested in editing, and Pre is very professional software for editing video and audio.

Comparing with beginning of this semester, my writing skill has been improved, but I still need to work hard for writing, because writing is very important skill for this major, we need to write something to explain our project or think. So after this semester, I will improve my writing through reading books and practice.

Leave a Reply

